Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
About Us

TOFA Board members:

  • Anthony Rosso, Chairman
  • James Goodwin, Vice-Chairman
  • Brian Binney, Secretary
  • William Beier, Treasurer
  • Thomas Miles, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer


TOFA Staff:

  • Timothy T. Hartman, Executive Director
  • John Ryba, Operations Manager
  • Megan O'Neill, Business Manager
  • Tammy McAnulty, Assistant Business Manager
  • Keith Summerville, Foreman
  • Chris Diesenbruch, Operator IV
  • Ed Wiseley, Operator III 
  • Bill Harding, Operator II
  • John Palmer, Operator I
  • Bill Crawford, Operator I
  • Chet DeMarchis, Crew Member
  • Charles McAnulty, Crew Member
  • Samy Abdelmottaleb, Crew Member